[TASK] Replace sprite icon "actions-edit-copy" with the new IconFactory 94/43194/3
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 12:45:06 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 14:51:39 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commit3d5842c693d15a924852ee67e8803dea5457164c
tree95417f192c6ca23ac5c9e02eeade11fe3cdbbca1
parent89cd2a2bae7af5f8e9020d8a7dd2bde1d5ffbab9
[TASK] Replace sprite icon "actions-edit-copy" with the new IconFactory

Replaces all IconUtility::getSpriteIcon calls for the icon
actions-edit-copy with the new IconFactory.

Resolves: #69669
Releases: master
Change-Id: I00be2ba0f72b0339d9d171670b7b8943120b4d7d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43194
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/FileList.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php