[FEATURE] Add new TS option getData->pagelayout 23/42723/7
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 17:12:09 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 12:16:51 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commit3d4e8b167d32e3ea9e06a63621c5203208bb5d4e
treec5b33489e68f5f4d2744b624d9cacd9a702f1887
parent44b87601b66a991201d42f50fe3f3a685b37ce1a
[FEATURE] Add new TS option getData->pagelayout

Add a new TypoScript getData option to fetch the backend layout
of the current page, and if empty, use backend_layout_next_level.

Releases: master
Resolves: #69602
Change-Id: I82e01b1655c683c65f378f97558489cfeca36bf9
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42723
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-69602-SimplifyHandlingOfBackendLayoutsInFrontend.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php