[TASK] Replace icon with SVG: actions-document-duplicates-select 61/43361/2
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 20:35:41 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 21:45:38 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
commit3d27469a40df7ef2a915b317b5be6d77c8c8700e
tree1b2e3d1a8f408aae0814b4e8cb64e60eb89771d7
parent3dc9b5dbff516139cd4bb4a839cbf928d20c2639
[TASK] Replace icon with SVG: actions-document-duplicates-select

Resolves: #69859
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3acd7adb5664151b4d104911b96e5c9057acb4f6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43361
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Build/Gruntfile.js
Build/Resources/Private/Icons/Action/actions-document-duplicates-select.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Icons/Action/actions-document-duplicates-select.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php