[TASK] Streamline styling of RTE context menu 82/47982/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sun, 1 May 2016 10:25:00 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 3 May 2016 11:09:10 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commit3cfb55673f422423b61085bdeb0755551fb0b868
treee387ba7989b99a81d11eccab7dfff1bf8674e6c0
parent2cf85e7825f2fd39faa6f24b1ef6d3cca116b932
[TASK] Streamline styling of RTE context menu

The visual appearance of the context menu of the RTE is streamlined with
the non-ExtJS context menus. The "scroller" areas are now larger and
easier to hit.
The shadow which is behind the context menu has been removed.

Resolves: #75992
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: I3b360ce3fa2e9cae68d796e0a612c8f443c0141d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47982
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Plugins/ContextMenu.js
typo3/sysext/t3skin/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea.css