[BUGFIX] Fix PHP warning in BackendUtility::getProcessedValue() 43/31243/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 11:06:42 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 18:04:56 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
commit3cbf470351eb2f7573ad5b79b1154f8232572ca2
treec69643caa5c0519a2950b9a3d0149c8648ed5a45
parent05c6b4f7d90616319266e851c59dc13b52b5c8c1
[BUGFIX] Fix PHP warning in BackendUtility::getProcessedValue()

BackendUtility::getProcessedValue() fails to initialize a variable which
causes a PHP warning on array access.

Fix this by initializing the variable to array properly.

Resolves: #59994
Releases: 6.3, 6.2
Change-Id: I26711b512a9a7fad40000de6f2de6a2b4a81ac75
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/31243
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php