[TASK] Move delete button for invalid scheduler tasks 05/41205/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 14:26:55 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 20:59:05 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
commit3c8385fcda41b7bcbaff0240e3beb89419f37a45
treebf6f06ca1088446757ebcbd5e0be47eb50024466
parenteb19b7d4ded9d0619da4573cd5a4f07e9cc1dde4
[TASK] Move delete button for invalid scheduler tasks

If a class of a task is not available anymore, the
delete button should be on the same position as in other tasks.

Change-Id: I6fb750ca53a434765de8f4be6a7c93299435fcad
Resolves: #68129
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41205
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Controller/SchedulerModuleController.php