[!!!][-FEATURE] Remove resources from TypoScript records
authorGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 20:07:19 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 19:27:56 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
commit3c5cb4bfc298895f36f33102975b4b2814e172cb
tree8b59dafbc6f655f32b784508c1cddfeefe4f5a59
parente2e83120dd4d8798f17d7e53972e3eb879165ce1
[!!!][-FEATURE] Remove resources from TypoScript records

This patch drops the functionality that resources (like images)
can be uploaded and bound to TypoScript templates. This feature
was hardly ever used and is bloated through the core.

Change-Id: Ib4c0c107d10fb3dbe9b2ad02691df05709a14ae6
Resolves: #34471
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9322
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Felix Kopp
Tested-by: Felix Kopp
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
13 files changed:
NEWS.txt
t3lib/class.t3lib_tsparser_ext.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_tsstyleconfig.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_tstemplate.php
typo3/sysext/cms/ext_tables.sql
typo3/sysext/cms/tbl_cms.php
typo3/sysext/em/classes/install/class.tx_em_install.php
typo3/sysext/install/mod/class.tx_install.php
typo3/sysext/install/report/class.tx_install_report_installstatus.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/classes/ts_codecompletion/class.tx_t3editor_codecompletion.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate_ceditor/class.tx_tstemplateceditor.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate_info/class.tx_tstemplateinfo.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate_objbrowser/class.tx_tstemplateobjbrowser.php