[TASK] Add comment explaining spamProtectEmailAddresses=ascii 59/48359/2
authorStephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Sat, 28 May 2016 12:08:51 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sat, 28 May 2016 12:35:16 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
commit3c49fe9817cc6e9d190ad30638c2e7f28e8d162e
tree9e195630525e5e7a5d5704948c68bda214395e30
parentac6ca5ada887ac90f9f0e37971a2ca70b7cdf78d
[TASK] Add comment explaining spamProtectEmailAddresses=ascii

Resolves: #76351
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic6971eaa4f2bf195022334c103e5af0a6079aed3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48359
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php