[TASK] Remove references to EXT:static_template 81/52681/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 13:04:36 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 2 May 2017 17:52:00 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
commit3c3cd2944ca11eae8c399217a6661758f68402f4
treedb2574c9b17524a878c07606ec6b8918445439c0
parent7b1ac7d3dec5b116e6988381731ee6ffdddc05b5
[TASK] Remove references to EXT:static_template

Since 6.2 static_template has been moved into the TER.
Remove any usages of that old thing in the core.

Resolves: #81108
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3e756210a44da26f3e2fdf2e2c8d94c882a4cf89
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52681
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/context_help/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_csh_statictpl.xlf [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/context_help/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_csh_systmpl.xlf [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/context_help/Resources/Public/Images/cshimages/static.png [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/context_help/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/TemplateService.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtility.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/PageInformationController.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Private/tsref.xml