[BUGFIX] Remove hardcoded calling script in help controller 09/29809/3
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 3 May 2014 13:10:44 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 3 May 2014 14:16:29 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commit3c26074b0a9018d6484864f0457a9ca0e93f209d
tree0db1df144aa45188771ca210fa42cdde44812ceb
parent6eed997192b647fe8408fb4349135e54673292f9
[BUGFIX] Remove hardcoded calling script in help controller

The Extbase help command controller has the calling
script hardcoded in several places. This may cause
confusion if the calling script was different.

Use the real script from argv[0] instead.

Resolves: #58456
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I622484cb75ad87078ed8b5f923f1f3b972c64124
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29809
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Command/HelpCommandController.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Cli/Request.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Cli/RequestBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Cli/RequestHandler.php