[FEATURE] Add ArrayUtility::filterRecursive() method 06/55106/14
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 10:08:04 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 13:50:23 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
commit3bf495c76a145a9c429bed6eb8b20ec81dcac450
tree67049b8605185afdeb8555ada54faebe61cc2954
parent7be2e0a9fadff894c4f0b6a7d910eb94efaaf073
[FEATURE] Add ArrayUtility::filterRecursive() method

Add a new method ArrayUtility::filterRecursive() as an
enhancement to the PHP function array_filter() to filter
nested arrays.

Resolves: #83350
Releases: master
Change-Id: If291f1695eeef934ddf858ad28c54b30185e8bbc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55106
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Henning Liebe <h.liebe@neusta.de>
Tested-by: Henning Liebe <h.liebe@neusta.de>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kluge <b.kluge@neusta.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ArrayUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-83350-AddRecursiveArrayFiltering.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/ArrayUtilityTest.php