[TASK] TSFE - Add hook after BE_USER init to clean up workspace functionality
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 10:17:22 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 18:01:28 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
commit3bd83172c9338d44b46e57b5c958894a512692e9
tree9109197d7907244dfe0867943c21c6ce1c049800
parentcaec29f4106e62a6a4151088e700c0ac55d8d849
[TASK] TSFE - Add hook after BE_USER init to clean up workspace functionality

In order to move workspace logic out of the TYPO3 core and into
versioning/workspaces extensions, a new hook is required first.
The hook will be placed after the backend authorization, and in
a followup issue the hook will be used for further cleanups of the
TSFE issue.

Change-Id: Ica08ce0c9d3802c6e9cd1b97d91f3d7a4efebd0f
Resolves: #30646
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5631
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_fe.php