[TASK] Code cleanup in HtmlParser 71/45871/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 07:11:42 +0000 (08:11 +0100)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 21:57:18 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
commit3bcc0980b1824b850970e0ed1ecc8bdc622d7496
treef0adde20b68be6ff39cba841087992df19350a04
parentf5b353f5ddef3724cffdea30dc68d49b94b77316
[TASK] Code cleanup in HtmlParser

Make HtmlParser go green.

Resolves: #72687
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5d9980d50f17377114d8238e703cf6088f5968ff
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45871
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Html/HtmlParser.php