[BUGFIX] Minor typo and unused use 00/52000/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 21:14:51 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 21:32:10 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
commit3ba8f6530637daecf409e37dae9b47bcfe5fdb84
treeb7a39910a50e237cda244737c8506ea38dc78b22
parent45b89f091612bb892a2232141a37bc6d2b35f05b
[BUGFIX] Minor typo and unused use

Change-Id: If3eb8c6d2b0fef265b3030fc1c2ed7ec8958564f
Resolves: #80233
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52000
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/InputLinkElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaTypesShowitemTest.php