[TASK] Add tests for ContentObjectRenderer::getData() 73/22473/3
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 19:42:13 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 19:20:30 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
commit3ba6b4ffd2079edd0e884a1ac033ea8bbe025fb1
treefb20d05124d9da775f5f90c77df77a0a1ce61398
parentcae1c18432a6306a28590605f5e5a70be8a8c63d
[TASK] Add tests for ContentObjectRenderer::getData()

* Adds unittests
* Cleanup and fix some things along the way
* Some modes didn't allow to be executed without
  adding a dummy-value (e.g. "parameters")

Change-Id: I2b4ff89c828384c852e6fbf9f82c55e6ebbac281
Resolves: #50258
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/22473
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php