[TASK] Rewrite "Show hidden content elements" to JavaScript 40/40740/12
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 06:25:20 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 18:49:03 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
commit3ba6b13939dfc6b0a0012b9c911b382fbdcfc671
tree0215cfaa66655cf220b98cdd10f909fa5baf74c0
parent50ed9782af0ee3407e8b865f096ad2b3a1cbd6a1
[TASK] Rewrite "Show hidden content elements" to JavaScript

This patch refactors the "Page" module to always render hidden records.
If the "Show hidden content elements" checkbox is set,
the hidden elements are removed by JavaScript.

This functionality is NOT ported to QuickEdit, as this part needs
further refactoring.

Resolves: #67831
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5396a8c3ef8b3b11220c168c38aadf326bea38a8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40740
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageLayoutController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/PageActions.js
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_element_spinner.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3skin.css