[BUGFIX] Adapt SendEmailCommandTest for symfony/mailer 33/61233/2
authorBenjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Fri, 5 Jul 2019 11:25:51 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerBenjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Fri, 5 Jul 2019 12:22:42 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commit3b8a6dbc9d783e096b4262c5b064dcdcc5e2f51c
tree727bac849f05ed6c7a8605d95e386d058d3dca69
parent3a2e6b2f39fcb0b9829d3c75346412448cf3de31
[BUGFIX] Adapt SendEmailCommandTest for symfony/mailer

The tests produced a warning which didn't cause CI to abort,
but the test was actually skipped:

1) TYPO3\CMS\Core\Tests\Unit\Command\SendEmailCommandTest
     ::executeWillFlushTheQueue
   Trying to configure method "flushQueue" which cannot be configured
   because it does not exist, has not been specified, is final, or is
   static

Resolves: #88692
Related: #88643
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3077a011e19050986585e9c788f5db03d18595d3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/61233
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler <review.typo3.org@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Tested-by: Benjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler <review.typo3.org@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Command/SendEmailCommandTest.php