[+BUGFIX] Make $query->equals, no case sensitivity, work with UTF8
authorStephan Helten <stephan.helten@engage.de>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 10:31:33 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerFelix Oertel <f@oer.tel>
Sun, 18 Mar 2012 13:15:39 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commit3b79c810e499c23fc076523ec560ec77f4c5f663
treedffd96c22eb611f2fb99e985c870df4eaec2a2e9
parent47c1cf7f7d988e553217b0f5bc65c5685da2346e
[+BUGFIX] Make $query->equals, no case sensitivity, work with UTF8

Change-Id: Ic00c9bafe6c0ca262fc3f9d716e0dae20d07ead5
Fixes: #27413
Releases: 1.3, 4.7, 4.8
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Query.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/QueryInterface.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/QueryTest.php