[FEATURE] Template Path fallback for Fluid Standalone View 13/32613/17
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 20:46:49 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:53:15 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
commit3b6de8a3aef7d015261bed85b2ca0b5376caa70a
tree677a7a47af84ed7f9e00a46b161b01aded2212f7
parent8b17e1c4b1cca7fc8aa73d4c51256a2bb36befe9
[FEATURE] Template Path fallback for Fluid Standalone View

TemplateView received the feature of template path fallback
configuration with issue #39868.
The same is missing for Standalone view and will be introduced
with this patch.

Change-Id: I1e854a356a4c7e9cfff773c8f56fe4a437f77920
Resolves: #61361
Related: #39868
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32613
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-61361-FallbackTemplatePathsForFluidStandaloneView.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/View/StandaloneView.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/View/StandaloneViewTest.php