[BUGFIX] Scheduler throws fatal error while saving an Extbase Task
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 18:55:42 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
committerAlexander Schnitzler <typo3@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 19:02:29 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
commit3b6c44c838c446bc0230c235f16723795415c407
treeba496536dc76375cdea9c1e5d70373aa8b03c3bc
parentc040066f08697141cceb42d2ede7114e8b4ae30b
[BUGFIX] Scheduler throws fatal error while saving an Extbase Task

While improving the code coverage, some source code
had to be adjusted to be mockable. This unfortunetly
braught a regression into the Task class.

Releases: 6.1
Resolves: #47352
Change-Id: I7da54e882d7880c8a816a0b795fa55e53a542885
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20115
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Scheduler/Task.php