[!!!][TASK] Replace DataHandler->exclude_array with key-based array 15/35315/11
authorStephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 17:57:22 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 18:47:17 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
commit3b6a0912cfbf886c824c4ade9d174497ad68948d
tree09f74d9ecf88af26d979be8ee1c85ce1b8793fc6
parent6fc033d7b71e5817e789e218c0c9149364f935d0
[!!!][TASK] Replace DataHandler->exclude_array with key-based array

Replace the public property array 'exclude_array' in DataHandler with a
protected property 'excludedTablesAndFields' using keys instead of
values. This change improves performance for bulk inserts since in
DataHandler->fillInFieldArray() many in_array()-checks can be avoided.

Resolves: #63784
Releases: master
Change-Id: I478319fea022c3eceaac35da9c093d1c43ecb2e4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35315
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-63784-DataHandlerExcludeArray.rst [new file with mode: 0644]