[!!!][TASK] Remove feature enable_typo3temp_db_tracking 34/36434/5
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:50:06 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 16:23:29 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
commit3b5fb46f65a0d42d9984d4b3ece7f1a71a1d6e7b
tree6a9dc9c9cb9423439cc687ad7318ae9ed4d622fb
parent0e8ac8535254136249e35b831940881c789573db
[!!!][TASK] Remove feature enable_typo3temp_db_tracking

The functionality for enabling the tracking
of the files within typo3temp/ created by
GraphicalFunctions and its according
DB table have been removed.

The according option
$TYPO3_CONF_VARS[GFX][enable_typo3temp_db_tracking]
has been removed.

Resolves: #64643
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3ef1a7de7246ea6090a83efbda93d73bd39a8892
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36434
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/GraphicalFunctions.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-64643-RemoveEnableTypo3tempDbTracking.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/ext_tables.sql
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/CleanUp.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/TestSetup.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/SilentConfigurationUpgradeService.php