[FEATURE] move configuration of returnRawQueryResult 55/23155/4
authorFelix Oertel <fo@lightwerk.com>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 15:10:28 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 17:23:21 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
commit3b4ffe618247adf69c55ccbd1a06c499b936d649
tree74f115e649c658e5c8fe0b5c8ba101e09c9441ee
parent797b164602eaffb91742fd3adb27ee1ebe04d19f
[FEATURE] move configuration of returnRawQueryResult

In motion to streamline the persistence configuration we will
get rid of the Typo3QuerySettings. Especially for
returnRawQueryResult it does not make sense to have a
configuration for that.

We moved it to be a method argument, so some can still decide
on a per-query-basis, what the query is supposed to return.

Resolves: #51145
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I948267149b66c350b271d3c98c5cbe3e268d087e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23155
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Query.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/QuerySettingsInterface.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Typo3QuerySettings.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/QueryInterface.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Generic/QueryTest.php