[BUGFIX] Re-read extListArray in em at runtime
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 09:40:36 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 18:26:26 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
commit3b307bf79788c2543d2e67507c4c25b7d6f3b5fb
tree60fc3c29470aa52dd61b446e58bb891b8ba4b9b5
parent841862e16635e11f870762f6ad891cabd39cf593
[BUGFIX] Re-read extListArray in em at runtime

The introduction package loads multiple extensions in one go through the
em API enableExtension(). The refreshGlobalExtList() method should reset
the extListArray to new values written to LocalConfiguration to
recognize if many extensions are loaded in one request.

Change-Id: Ieb4481e3d04a4407ba31f3c64f71c5fb5b03e344
Resolves: #39237
Related: #39112
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/13038
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/em/classes/tools/class.tx_em_tools.php