[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Add `controlsList` as known additional attribute 91/55191/4
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 14:59:39 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 15:33:21 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commit3b290e493ecd7165d798732b5d406bf36a151134
tree163c5d21c3a508929c6eda7c374d37e9e4a41995
parent61eaad5dda490934907208d4b7bd72ce0646ba7f
[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Add `controlsList` as known additional attribute

Fix an issue in unit tests.

Resolves: #81222
Releases: 7.6
Change-Id: I439c81e6d3f0c142367b2ea0241a997d0c78cd8e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55191
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/Rendering/AudioTagRendererTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/Rendering/VideoTagRendererTest.php