[TASK] Update types definitions 86/55286/2
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 11:53:43 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 19:19:19 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
commit3af267a0d18ec8ff3a4565993ab22bb810751862
tree51b19b20e77e7076b754b1d6e1b5294cc8bafe28
parentd6466296875f7d43d9c788174e4ee38df1e9f539
[TASK] Update types definitions

Resolves: #83491
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7fe75639dfc1a83de5b3fdcfb9dba36d5d9c2c0f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55286
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Build/yarn.lock