[TASK] Restyle Upgrade Analysis Panels 74/52274/3
authorMarco Christian Krenn <krenn@webconsulting.at>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 22:04:28 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 08:29:08 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commit3aef881ca2ca5ca534bcaa3249f2ca9094d5cf7b
tree99bbfd86ea51eb9105ab06e6061dfadf8a0122ca
parent4b622db1babee0142cd14f81bbda79b1a71f335d
[TASK] Restyle Upgrade Analysis Panels

Upgrade Analysis panel style changed to fit into the style guide.
Icons changed to check and ban.
Bootstrap Tooltip js added.

Resolves: #80588
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib9a77ccee772904000e14cbea6da2f325a9f88de
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52274
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/install.scss
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/UpgradeAnalysis/ListDocumentation.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/UpgradeAnalysis/PanelItem.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Css/install.css
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Install.js