[TASK] FrontendContentAdapterService processes record repeatedly 86/26786/4
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 15:40:05 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 12:55:17 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
commit3adf78359015401648fcec4befe70e9bd0b7a2ea
treecae5cba17d4db8a3ceea80395ef6101e28368dcd
parent2750c6ab96695b3aafcd129d3f08752b79b8aa99
[TASK] FrontendContentAdapterService processes record repeatedly

The FrontendContentAdapterService rewrites records so legacy
TypoScript is able to work on the files to. To do so it queries
the objects regarding the relations and fills the properties of
the record new line separated as known from pre-6.x records.

This change adds a runtime cache, so already processed records
of are not processed again, if the next cObject for the same
record is started.

Resolves: #54953
Releases: 6.2, 6.1
Change-Id: I1f632f175075c9d85079ea83e343e35867a1fcca
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26786
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Service/FrontendContentAdapterService.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/Service/FrontendContentAdapterServiceTest.php