[TASK] Fix CGL violations DoubleQuoteUsage
authorLudwig Rafelsberger <ludwig.rafelsberger@gmx.at>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 12:42:14 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 21:11:08 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
commit3abdb7397fa1ce966a29c62153bc9be81921d05c
tree7e42c0a5238cd5751b0d062786456e2632e9c806
parent408934b88b642f7ce5a8d877da3bd59a8da0f616
[TASK] Fix CGL violations DoubleQuoteUsage

Fixed some other CGL violations too.

Change-Id: I51715b5e9d56118b6a1dd22abd69ba79e189fcb2
Resolves: #38079
Release: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12092
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/class.tx_rtehtmlarea_base.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/tca.php