[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in typo3/sysext/
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 18:37:44 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 20:46:39 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
commit3a9dc18f57702de7bd9699b369d392b9496e428e
tree2766998c8e115720faa9d57cfbc03fed88833dba
parent73feafc5545446f5f4babe884a2cfb4106f7cc9f
[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in typo3/sysext/

Clean up phpDoc comments for the following classes:

* typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_mediawizardcoreprovider.php
* typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_mediawizardmanager.php
* typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_menu.php
* typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_search.php

Clean up provides:

* Provide correct parameter names in phpDoc
* Provide correct data types in phpDoc
* CGLify phpDoc (remove tabs)

Change-Id: I1f31ce461b1a3e0c487345e16d5458961db33edb
Resolves: #38125
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12136
Reviewed-by: Simon Schaufelberger
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_mediawizardcoreprovider.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_mediawizardmanager.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_menu.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_search.php