[TASK] Migrate Icons to TypeScript 91/55791/5
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 18:19:34 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 11:41:41 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
commit3a7ffec2cbd1c75b3073a4236a0961b9e7613d62
treef34a99231aba3bc20e5139e4307c549b466521e6
parent602a23888791886a902faaee8263f85952f7f9e0
[TASK] Migrate Icons to TypeScript

Change-Id: I4fa87602661e631adfe29d16e0f5bf31bb0f1104
Resolves: #82591
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55791
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Build/types/TYPO3/index.d.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/Icons.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Icons.js