[TASK] Replace sprite icons in ImportExport::addRelations 30/43230/2
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 08:51:12 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 11:03:01 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
commit3a7bc22dbd6fa0954c10a613b51adc6c9a1fe3e9
tree2bd483fc86453a1ac0ad03f6b423f4f8a10b53fa
parent118695044b0c7c9f38e9dac1d1787fec930a2460
[TASK] Replace sprite icons in ImportExport::addRelations

Replaces IconUtility::getSpriteIcon call for the icons
"status-status-checked" and "status-dialog-warning".

Resolves: #69708
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7a9395b50d904fd79ceed36f7748f7895e0606d4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43230
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/ImportExport.php