[TASK] Remove unused SystemInformationToolbarItem->getDatabaseConnection 65/48365/3
authorStephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Sat, 28 May 2016 16:04:35 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sat, 28 May 2016 16:38:12 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
commit3a760d8868637d9dd99523cd54fd2fced27a3abd
tree9da1b6ab0015a194e6c8297659f62249d1607049
parent5e98e4149e8126bf92da59f6db08378cf305b021
[TASK] Remove unused SystemInformationToolbarItem->getDatabaseConnection

Since the introduction of doctrine getDatabaseConnection in
SystemInformationToolbarItem is no longer used and can be removed.

Resolves: #76354
Releases: master
Change-Id: I675ada2355bfe48b93de66cea03a3f0fc290d382
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48365
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Backend/ToolbarItems/SystemInformationToolbarItem.php