[BUGFIX] Fix CSS-path to default .t3-icon image 94/27494/3
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 00:36:23 +0000 (01:36 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 19:27:53 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
commit3a58565b522ed5769512233a6842e97c45c087fd
tree289366f2080a9eba9d63f8c1d17db1c6b7814628
parent7e97004c2343b3926930076fd30aa2b774f5565c
[BUGFIX] Fix CSS-path to default .t3-icon image

There is no such icon in
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/gfx/

Usually the default-icon is overwritten in CSS
anyhow by specifying the icon to use, so the
bug does not show. But the path is still wrong.

Change-Id: Ie321cecfb888664a3ec782933e72cfa89e6f41ec
Resolves: #55799
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27494
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/visual/main_content.css