[TASK] FormEngineValidation on speed 43/51643/2
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 16:10:50 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:29:20 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
commit3a44339f602704ae6f30d5f10d5621125ef22fb7
tree8066e1d71ccfa037517f48d12b91475570bbc7db
parent52fdeae5e37ffb2b4799c8558120c6f9e0632e72
[TASK] FormEngineValidation on speed

This patch removes the setTimeout hacks from FormEngineValidation.js.
Since the removal of ExtJS from FormEngine this hacky solution could be
removed and speed up the FormEngine validation process.

Resolves: #79765
Releases: master
Change-Id: I18f38a1641ea7916844cd464da3f31ad0fc22517
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51643
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/FormEngineReview.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngineReview.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngineValidation.js