[TASK] Remove unneeded SingletonInstance resets in recent extbase tests 34/61234/2
authorBenjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Fri, 5 Jul 2019 11:54:51 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 5 Jul 2019 12:15:43 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
commit3a2e6b2f39fcb0b9829d3c75346412448cf3de31
tree641aff1cc8f8f3d3c4029c441e726ab018fd7057
parent211781a196d81a36b451b6f3643ead94863d1cd2
[TASK] Remove unneeded SingletonInstance resets in recent extbase tests

These were introduced with the recent extbase configuration manager
hardening but are not needed, because there are no singletons
triggered via makeInstance in these tests.

Change-Id: Iae4d55acd8a02997dd8fc256231c39503a8cfc88
Resolves: #88693
Related: #87628
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/61234
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler <review.typo3.org@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler <review.typo3.org@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Configuration/AbstractConfigurationManagerTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Configuration/BackendConfigurationManagerTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Configuration/FrontendConfigurationManagerTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Generic/Mapper/DataMapperTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Generic/QueryTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Generic/SessionTest.php