[FEATURE] Change the way saltedpasswords sets "eval" in ext_tables.php
authorLaurent Cherpit <laurent.cherpit@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 16:20:42 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 11:13:22 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
commit3a2d4ccb519031c09f00c0a4f4d39a6973ddbf8b
treed9388951456ac518f8814beb4771b956e57cc524
parent0ca70eb7fcb761d77339af14d7791adbd7b236ef
[FEATURE] Change the way saltedpasswords sets "eval" in ext_tables.php

For the TCA password fields (BE|FE), saltedpasswords overrides the
field used to add some evaluations method. The problem appears when
another evaluation method is added before saltedpasswords extension is
loaded.
Change the way of the available evaluations methods are added by
saltedpasswords.

Change-Id: Ibcc13da492736891937fefbf9e323338229fb1dc
Resolves: #28494
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3725
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/ext_tables.php