[TASK] Backported FLOW3 Debugger
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 23:19:47 +0000 (00:19 +0100)
committerJochen Rau <jochen.rau@typoplanet.de>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 01:57:23 +0000 (20:57 -0500)
commit3a203d58e88f0e217cde88ab944392ee999596d1
treeb3beb0d1091cab23d279546fc229777abe04b168
parentba005d2a34506454c6564536715b6caee1f9cfd9
[TASK] Backported FLOW3 Debugger

This is an improved version of the FLOW3 debugger
for enhanced object debugging i.e. debugging also private
properties through reflection. It is invoked by
Tx_Extbase_Utility_Debugger::var_dump($blog). The method
has several configuration options.

Change-Id: I06b626a9bf419fe50e54a0fd750648e6ee8a868e
Resolves: #32734
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Extbase.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Utility/Debugger.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/ext_autoload.php