[BUGFIX] Fatal error if pear package http_request2 is installed
authorPhilipp Gampe <forge.typo3.org@philippgampe.info>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 09:21:08 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerDmitry Dulepov <dmitry@typo3.org>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 14:48:04 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commit3a1ebbd0a3eec0a127ca81088bfadc351f6f7f36
treefde9aaeceae65c4a64b696affa0c07d1856cdb1a
parent7913392a11b9cbc7f9d6b67f398ca02c87ef4908
[BUGFIX] Fatal error if pear package http_request2 is installed

The wrong path is used for include once which leads to double
inclusion of the same class from different files.

Change-Id: If1d049ee58780687e866d406efc1ad222532ae2e
Fixes: #32013
Branches: 4.7, 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6867
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Dulepov
Tested-by: Dmitry Dulepov
t3lib/http/class.t3lib_http_request.php