[TASK] Remove unused icons typo3/gfx/fanner
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 05:00:21 +0000 (06:00 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 22:51:56 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
commit39e196d81452053a913c8356072bfb4bfd4b7b30
treef775d150ad3892aa1d5e2404070aaafe5dccc9cb
parentae62ead5bba4d15fd98846f72ec42a653be95c08
[TASK] Remove unused icons typo3/gfx/fanner

Change-Id: Ic67444d324b895bb1ec4204012ce3ada5534edf8
Resolves: #42536
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16056
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
15 files changed:
typo3/gfx/faner/fane_midt.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/faner/fane_slut.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/faner/fane_start.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/faner/fane_start_.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/faner/fanebottom.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/faner/fanebottom_h.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/faner/fanefoot_h1.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/faner/fanefoot_h2.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/faner/fanefoot_h3.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/faner/fanefoot_v2.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/faner/fanefoot_v3.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/faner/fanehoejre_h.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/faner/fanetop.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/faner/fanetop_h.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/faner/fanevenstre_h.gif [deleted file]