[TASK] Fix CGL violations against DoubleQuoteUsage
authorLudwig Rafelsberger <ludwig.rafelsberger@gmx.at>
Sat, 23 Jun 2012 13:10:53 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 23 Jun 2012 13:49:02 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commit39c8c822354d0813d37d50acd8fc5c554b47b243
tree7f6324dcc514dd9ac5900fd6464ae0f3705bd593
parentc82e19fcb2cb9bfa5c6e2d7cee97ed1094f33493
[TASK] Fix CGL violations against DoubleQuoteUsage

Also did some spacing CGL issues.

Change-Id: I10a93c31694ae90be483a4205abd93cc145001c5
Releases: 6.0
Resolves: #38325
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12306
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/extensions/Acronym/class.tx_rtehtmlarea_acronym.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/extensions/DefaultInline/class.tx_rtehtmlarea_defaultinline.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/extensions/SelectFont/class.tx_rtehtmlarea_selectfont.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/mod3/class.tx_rtehtmlarea_browse_links.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/mod4/class.tx_rtehtmlarea_select_image.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/mod5/class.tx_rtehtmlarea_user.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/pi2/class.tx_rtehtmlarea_pi2.php