[TASK] Make dbal compatible with new XCLASS handling
authorTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 22:08:55 +0000 (00:08 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 13:08:02 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commit3985ee10b9f72e8a8a9c8ca130aa6d70d5edeec2
tree296106dc8a60c16d938aeea6466ee0b8f127bc18
parent0555def89ae6f964986cf38ed71cd8fe7b5d960e
[TASK] Make dbal compatible with new XCLASS handling

After #31893 dbal should use the ext_autoload.php to
register XCLASSes and own XCLASS lookups can be removed.

Change-Id: I24bc2b04e4e282986202d81995bfc7030bbb5de2
Resolves: #36183
Releases: 6.0
typo3/sysext/dbal/class.tx_dbal_autoloader.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/class.tx_dbal_em.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/class.tx_dbal_installtool.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/class.ux_db_list_extra.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/class.ux_t3lib_db.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/class.ux_t3lib_sqlparser.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/ext_autoload.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/lib/class.tx_dbal_querycache.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/lib/class.tx_dbal_tsparserext.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/mod1/index.php