[TASK] Move last files from tests root folder
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 20:50:14 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 21:22:33 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
commit395fe24b5c295ddffd7fc3ee082fe48ea628963c
tree0a2a0cc5d9529a232ebfca1a830f9753876e1f1a
parent2e6046eb6da97457fb406ef9b9f555aa90563f19
[TASK] Move last files from tests root folder

The patch moves the last files in tests/ to a different location:
* FAL functional StorageTest is moved to ext:core as functional test
* A naming mistake of one of the other FAL tests is fixed
* class.removexssTest.php and class.t3lib_formmailTest.php are moved
to ext:core/Tests/Legacy

Change-Id: I7f627c29f3154d07d40a3e11db3730f763f7ff2f
Resolves: #40841
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14530
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/class.t3lib_formmail.php
tests/Functional/t3lib/file/StorageTest.php [deleted file]
tests/Unit/t3lib/class.t3lib_formmailTest.php [deleted file]
tests/Unit/typo3/contrib/class.removexssTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Build/UnitTests.xml
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Resource/ResourceStorageTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Legacy/t3lib/class.t3lib_formmailTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Legacy/typo3/contrib/class.removexssTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/ResourceStorageTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/StorageTest.php [deleted file]