Revert "[FEATURE] Improve usability for BE database thumbnails/file icons" 09/24809/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 15:17:19 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 15:19:09 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commit39532cd85337cd11da31edf7a688a24b0942a21e
tree408bcbbce57342df5d218a52a99ff65ef7fac7e6
parent639d5e588b4804ddd1194cd479b6b25c61616d46
Revert "[FEATURE] Improve usability for BE database thumbnails/file icons"

This reverts commit bedddf2e0fb50b0ebe3751f8563ee8021c945303

Reason for reverting the mentioned commit:
Fatal error: Call to undefined method
TYPO3\CMS\Core\Resource\File::getAlternative()

Related: #47709
Releases: 6.2

Change-Id: Ie0ed98b2315bedf4475d25e92a3842972e85b7bf
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24809
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php