[TASK] Make uid,pid selectable by users in list view 57/22157/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 11:46:19 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 10:30:21 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commit3940786ffb66bc239522f3e23b3e78cc229b2f9e
tree4df22241790d8a6352adafae1c10f199749bd981
parent36b5914f6b26fb50ed82446990250f9e766bfd42
[TASK] Make uid,pid selectable by users in list view

There is no reason to hide those 2 fields in list view
=> extended view > fields and make them admin only

Change-Id: I390e2b0ac974098edb53d7e36681d6f3df0124eb
Resolves: #49810
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/22157
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/AbstractDatabaseRecordList.php