[TASK] Replace confirm in FormEngine->Flex->Section remove 21/44821/3
authorFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 12:46:08 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 13:30:06 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commit392fc448af729489f4258b1ac637586f61022ecb
tree6bb3795db1c49c31acbe2849018e480ef81ffb35
parent463042c5557964ec5c32ba42fa479a1534ced123
[TASK] Replace confirm in FormEngine->Flex->Section remove

Resolves: #71723
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iee94e6609f813b96111ce251b426c5f0ae76453b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44821
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngineFlexForm.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modal.js