[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in t3lib_cache
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 6 May 2012 18:12:02 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
committerTolleiv Nietsch <tolleiv.nietsch@typo3.org>
Sun, 6 May 2012 18:14:35 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
commit391b8d8fd20723e3a132917c406309053e7c5cd0
treeef3703aa63952ff986e1ae0c3e67a40a55331e76
parenta21f8a41340f7d0c6996c803273e2fc67c3e8ff4
[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in t3lib_cache

* CGLify phpDoc (remove tabs)

Change-Id: Ia3f897c3710ba2628076bb5d62beb0ff52d33406
Resolves: #36892
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11032
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
t3lib/class.t3lib_cache.php