[TASK] Update require-dev packages to newest versions 42/49242/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 11:21:47 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 21:48:02 +0000 (23:48 +0200)
commit390385b3812878f61706647d0e32877d91767ecd
tree82ecbb0143d0cbae0709d08762213f3ea257732a
parentc38065f3beab21ab61c3e1a14530666183a6ffc4
[TASK] Update require-dev packages to newest versions

Updates the following libraries:

phpunit/phpunit 5.4.8
friendsofphp/php-cs-fixer 1.11.6
codeception/codeception 2.2.3

Resolves: #77288
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9bc3af4ee74984138a58633abb2c17c14a4e7d62
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49242
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
composer.lock