[!!!][TASK] Cleanup dual-use of auth_timeout_field in AbstractUserAuthentication 64/42464/10
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 18:31:05 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 10:01:55 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commit38f938207aebac724786613737d5fadb5af8e7af
tree18d360fd62745d8759cf7117448eaadc120a6453
parent6eaaa30b4f013f4865b58aeb8f5877cac734986c
[!!!][TASK] Cleanup dual-use of auth_timeout_field in AbstractUserAuthentication

So far the variable could either contain the name of a field or a
timeout-value in seconds.
Introduce a clean integer-field for the timeout and keep the current field
only for the case where a class wants to really fetch the timeout from a
field in the userdata.

Change-Id: I2751e06a315936119478d0dd81cc4c5b1e941368
Resolves: #68890
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/42464
Reviewed-by: Thomas Mayer <thomas.mayer@2bis10.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/AjaxLoginHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/AbstractUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/BackendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-68890-RemoveDualuseOfAuthTimeoutField.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Authentication/FrontendUserAuthentication.php