[BUGFIX] Notify user about insufficient language configuration 70/43270/6
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 11:43:18 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 13:57:17 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit38ede8f5f92eae33efe172fba011398aaf9ad3a5
treeb00e43ac848e8f9269917d8fa266ef9706d69f0c
parent31a52b35d4d9b2290cf277a12bb5123c139e9261
[BUGFIX] Notify user about insufficient language configuration

The language records are necessary within FormEngine and FlexForm
handling. If a language has a missing language_isocode, the output of
RTE elements might break because of missing identifier information.
This patch adds a notification to the user to check the language
record configuration and set a proper language_isocode.

Resolves: #69757
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic969217ee6f7b4ca46b55d0d274d53391b080c5b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43270
Reviewed-by: Thorsten Bringewatt <t.bringewatt@mittwald.de>
Tested-by: Thorsten Bringewatt <t.bringewatt@mittwald.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/DatabaseSystemLanguageRows.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/DatabaseSystemLanguageRowsTest.php
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_core.xlf